Sucking In The Seventies (Japanese SHM-CD) by The Rolling Stones - CD - shop now at The Rolling Stones store

Sucking In The Seventies (Japanese SHM-CD)

Product Type: CD
Our price: 19,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)

Sucking In The Seventies

  • Never been released in the 5-inch paper sleeve format.
  • This Faithfully reproduced in miniature LP package from the UK first-released LP sleeve.
  • Faithfully reproduced in miniature insert from the original Spanish LP included
  • Japanese obi-strap attached
  • Audio: 2005 remaster
  • SHM-CD format
  • Japanese booklet featuring lyrics and Japanese translations included
  • Limited Edition


  1. Shattered
  2. Everything Is Turning To Gold
  3. Hot Stuff
  4. Time Waits For No One
  5. Fool To Cry
  6. Mannish Boy (Live from El Mocambo Tavern)
  7. When The Whip Comes Down (Live from The Masonic Hall)
  8. If I Was A Dancer (Dance Pt. 2)
  9. Beast Of Burden