Hot Rocks by The Rolling Stones - Limited Japan 2xSHM-CD - shop now at The Rolling Stones store

Hot Rocks

Product Type: Limited Japan 2xSHM-CD
Our price: 29,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)

The special edition Japanese package features the high-fidelity SHM-CD format. SHM-CD (Super High Material CD) is fully compatible with all CD players. Utilizing a polycarbonate material developed for LCD screens, the enhanced transparency of the SHM-CD yields greater clarity, depth, and definition of sound, bringing a superior quality listening experience to the consumer.

This Iconic Rock collection is a must-have release by ‘world’s greatest rock and roll band’…!! Originally released in 1971, this indispensable 21-track collection features five UK number one singles – “(I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction,” “Jumpin’ Jack Flash,” “Get Off Of My Cloud,” “Honky Tonk Women,” and “Paint It, Black.” Hot Rocks offers a thrilling overview of seven tumultuous, trailblazing and innovative years of Stones’ hits and also their developing musical styles and their public image. Alongside the singles are key album tracks and B-sides that would become Fan Favourites to this day “Play With Fire,” “Under My Thumb,” “Street Fighting Man,” “Gimme Shelter,” and more.


Disc 1

  1. Time Is On My Side
  2. Heart Of Stone
  3. Play With Fire
  4. (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction
  5. As Tears Go By
  6. Get Off Of My Cloud
  7. Mother’s Little Helper
  8. 19h Nervous Breakdown
  9. Paint It, Black
  10. Under My Thumb
  11. Ruby Tuesday
  12. Let’s Spend The Night Together

Disc 2

  1. Jumpin’ Jack Flash
  2. Street Fighting Man
  3. Sympathy For The Devil
  4. Honky Tonk Women
  5. Gimme Shelter
  6. Midnight Rambler (Live)
  7. You Can’t Always Get What You Want
  8. Brown Sugar
  9. Wild Horses